RSS

A quick round up of Happening Things

18 Apr

Life is getting busy in the run-up to CODA; I can’t believe it’s already almost here. Three hundred and fifty five days after I first typed The End, my book will be out in the world. I have so much to do, but here’s a lighting-fast collection of things that have happened or are happening:

My latest story went up at The Cabinet of Curiosities yesterday.

Kelly Johnson had me over at My Countless Lives to confess five guilty pleasures. Thanks, Kelly!

CODA pre-orders are on sale at Amazon. I have no idea how long the sale will last, so grab it while you can, if you’re so inclined!

Busy as I am with writing and whatnot, I’ve taken a little time out to read some great books recently. For fans of contemporary YA, I cannot recommend ELEANOR & PARK or ARISTOTLE AND DANTE DISCOVER THE SECRETS OF THE UNIVERSE highly enough.

The beautiful, wonderful, sparkly Tonya reviewed CODA at The Midnight Garden.

And finally, Jay Spencer has me over at All the Write Notes today discussing my favorite bands and songs, and how music is an essential part of my writing process, complete with gifs and the greatest Robert Smith pic ever!

 
1 Comment

Posted by on April 18, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , ,

One response to “A quick round up of Happening Things

  1. C

    May 7, 2013 at 4:53 pm

    Hi, congrats on thor book. It truly sounds great. 🙂

    I was wondering if the book will be on e-book format. I’m not from the States and I haven’t been able to find it in that format so far, and buying the paperback is pretty much a no-no for me. The shipping alone will surpass the cost of the book. (I live really, really far away, lol).

    Thanks and much luck on everything.

     

Leave a Reply

 
